PDA

View Full Version : Starting new Line or paragraph?



jazz53
03-09-2012, 02:22 PM
How do you start a new line or paragraph?? Using enter key works while typing but disappears on post or preview. I can not find a setting in preferences to change this. What am I doing wrong?? This post should be 6 lines long/deep. Al

DareBee
03-09-2012, 05:36 PM
I
just
press
enter

Deejay
03-09-2012, 07:45 PM
I
Just
tried
too.
Maybe
your
keyboard
settings
are
wacked?

jazz53
03-09-2012, 10:32 PM
Try
this
and
see
if
this
works

jazz53
03-09-2012, 10:34 PM
OK changed settings in General settings.
WYSIWYG must not work with FireFox.
Seems to work fine now
Thanks